Social Media directroy

Collector Accounts

1 Collector Agar Malwa https://twitter.com/CollectorAgar https://www.facebook.com/collectoragarmalwa/
2 Collector Alirajpur https://twitter.com/DMAlirajpur https://www.facebook.com/collectoralirajpur/
3 Collector Anuppur https://twitter.com/collectorapr https://www.facebook.com/collectoranuppur/
4 Collector Ashoknagar https://twitter.com/CAshoknagar https://www.facebook.com/dmashoknagar/
5 Collector Badwani https://twitter.com/CollectrBarwani https://www.facebook.com/Collector-Badwani-161949474519641/
6 Collector Balaghat https://twitter.com/collectorbalagh https://www.facebook.com/dmbalaghaat/
7 Collector Betul https://twitter.com/collectorbetul https://www.facebook.com/betulcollector/
8 Collector Bhind https://twitter.com/BhindCollector https://www.facebook.com/collectorbhind/
9 Collector Bhopal https://twitter.com/CollectorBhopal https://www.facebook.com/collectorbhopal/
10 Collector Burhaanpur https://twitter.com/dmburhanpur https://www.facebook.com/collectorburhanpur/
11 Collector Chatarpur https://twitter.com/collchhatarpur https://www.facebook.com/dmchattarpur/
12 Collector Chindwara https://twitter.com/dmchhindwara https://www.facebook.com/collectorchhindawa/
13 Collector Damoh https://twitter.com/CollectorDamoh https://www.facebook.com/dmdamoh/
14 Collector Datia https://twitter.com/CDatia https://www.facebook.com/collectordatia/
15 Collector Dewas https://twitter.com/collector_dewas https://www.facebook.com/dewascollector/
16 Collector Dhaar https://twitter.com/collectordhar https://www.facebook.com/collectordhar/
17 Collector Dindori https://twitter.com/dmdindori https://www.facebook.com/collectordindori/
18 Collector Guna https://twitter.com/CollectorGuna https://www.facebook.com/collectorguna/
19 Collector Gwalior https://twitter.com/dmgwalior https://www.facebook.com/gwaliorcollector/
20 Collector Harda https://twitter.com/DHarda https://www.facebook.com/collectorharda/
21 Collector Hoshangabad https://twitter.com/dmhoshangabad https://www.facebook.com/collectorhoshangabad/
22 Collector Indore https://twitter.com/IndoreCollector https://www.facebook.com/collectorindore/
23 Collector Jabalpur https://twitter.com/jabalpurdm https://www.facebook.com/collectorjabalpur/
24 Collector Jhabua https://twitter.com/collectorjhabua https://www.facebook.com/collectorjhabua/
25 Collector Katni https://twitter.com/CollectorKatni https://www.facebook.com/collectorkatni/
26 Collector Khandwa https://twitter.com/colectorkhandwa https://www.facebook.com/collectorkhandwa/
27 Collector Khargone https://twitter.com/dmkhargone https://www.facebook.com/collectorkhargone/
28 Collector Mandla https://twitter.com/MandlaCollector https://www.facebook.com/collectormandla/
29 Collector Mansor https://twitter.com/CMandsaur https://www.facebook.com/collectormandsaur
30 Collector Murena https://twitter.com/collectormorena https://www.facebook.com/morenacollectordm
31 Collector Narsinghpur https://twitter.com/dmnarsinghpur https://www.facebook.com/collectornarsinghpur/
32 Collector Neemuch https://twitter.com/collectornemuch https://www.facebook.com/dmneemuch/
33 Collector Panna https://twitter.com/CollectorPanna https://www.facebook.com/collectorpanna/
34 Collector Raisen https://twitter.com/CollectorRaisen https://www.facebook.com/collectorraisen/
35 Collector Rajgarh https://twitter.com/collectorrajga1 https://www.facebook.com/Collector-Rajgarh-230396807533490/
36 Collector Ratlaam https://twitter.com/RatlamCollector https://www.facebook.com/collectorratlam/
37 Collector Rewa https://twitter.com/RewaCollector https://www.facebook.com/collectordmrewa/
38 Collector Sagar https://twitter.com/collectorsagar https://www.facebook.com/collectorsagar/
39 Collector Sajhapur https://twitter.com/collectorshajap https://www.facebook.com/collectorshajapur/
40 Collector Satna https://twitter.com/Collector_Satna https://www.facebook.com/collectorsatna/
41 Collector Sehore https://twitter.com/CollectorSehore https://www.facebook.com/collectorsehore/
42 Collector Seoni https://twitter.com/collectorseoni1 https://www.facebook.com/collectorseoni/
43 Collector Seopur https://twitter.com/Collectorsheop1 https://www.facebook.com/collectorsheopur/
44 Collector Shahdol https://twitter.com/dmshahdol https://www.facebook.com/collectorshahdol/
45 Collector Shivpuri https://twitter.com/DMShivpuri https://www.facebook.com/Collector-Shivpuri-203039600427103/
46 Collector Sidhi https://twitter.com/dmsidhi1995 https://www.facebook.com/collectorsidhi/
47 Collector Singroli https://twitter.com/CollectorSGL https://www.facebook.com/CollectorSingrauli/
48 Collector Tikamgarh https://twitter.com/TikamgarhC https://www.facebook.com/collectortikamgarh/
49 Collector Ujjain https://twitter.com/collectorUJN https://www.facebook.com/collectorujjain/
50 Collector Umaria https://twitter.com/CollectorUmaria https://www.facebook.com/collectorumaria/
51 Collector Vidisha https://twitter.com/vidishadm https://www.facebook.com/collectorvidisha/

 

Follow us

Connect with the Government of Madhya Pradesh on Social Media.